• KBIA Beat Sheet

    -THE BEAT SHEET-

    MOBERLY/MEXICO/MACON
    • Moberly Monitor: www.moberlymonitor.com
    • Moberly homepage: www.moberlymo.com
    • Randolph County homepage: www.macc.cc.mo.us/~randolph
    • Mexico homepage: www.maain.com
    • Mexico Ledger Newspaper: www.mexicoledger.com
    • MexicoMO website: www.mexicomo.com
    • Audrain County homepage: www.audrain-county.org
    • Macon Chronicle Herald: www.maconch.com
    • Macon Chamber of Commerce: www.maconmochamber.com

    JEFFERSON CITY/LAKE OF THE OZARKS
    • Jefferson City News Tribune: www.newstribune.com
    • Lincoln University: www.lincolnu.edu
    • The Lake Sun Newspaper: www.lakesunleader.com
    • KRCG-TV: www.krcg.com
    • California Democrat: www.californiademocrat.com

    FULTON/BOONVILLE
    • Fulton Sun Newspaper: www.fultonsun.com
    • City of Fulton: http://fulton.missouri.org
    • Westminster College: www.westminster-mo.edu
    • Callaway County Info Site: http://callaway.county.missouri.org
    • Boonville Daily News: www.boonvilledailynews.com
    • Fayette Democrat Leader: www.fayettenewspapers.com

    KIRKSVILLE
    • City of Kirksville: www.kirksvillecity.com
    • Kirksville Chamber of Commerce: www.kirksvillechamber.com
    • Truman State University: www.truman.edu
    • News and Events at TSU: www.truman.edu/pages/71.asp
    • Kirksville Daily Express: www.kirksvilledailyexpress.com
    • KTVO-TV: www.ktvotv3.com

    COLUMBIA
    • City of Columbia Government page: www.gocolumbiamo.com
    • Columbia Online Information Network (COIN): www.coin.org
    • Boone County Official Site: www.showmeboone.com
    • Columbia Convention and Visitors’ Bureau: www.visitcolumbiamo.com
    • The District: www.discoverthedistrict.com
    • Columbia Tribune: www.showmenews.com
    • The Missourian: www.digmo.org
    • KOMU-TV8: www.komu.com
    • KMIZ-TV: www.kmiz.com

    UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI
    • MU: www.missouri.edu
    • University of Missouri System: www.system.missouri.edu
    • MU News Bureau: www.missouri.edu/~news
    • MU Health Care: www.muhealth.org

    ----------Posted on March 21, 2012 by in 4804, 4806, Help Files, newsroom shifts

You must be logged in to post a comment.